Contact Us.


Company Info

Phone: (800) 400-4924

Fax: (818) 332-4934

Sales: sales@go-rmis.com or sales@registrymonitoring.com

Support: help@go-rmis.com or help@registrymonitoring.com


Company Contacts

Hayden Landon, President
hl@go-rmis.com or hl@registrymonitoring.com

Peter Lunenfeld, Executive Vice President
pete@go-rmis.com or pete@registrymonitoring.com

Robert Rodriguez, Vice President of Operations
robert@go-rmis.com or robert@registrymonitoring.com

Nick Anderson, Vice President of Sales
nick@go-rmis.com or nick@registrymonitoring.com

Blaine Ostrander, National Sales Manager
blaine@go-rmis.com or blaine@registrymonitoring.com

Erica Lopez, Transportation Department Manager
erica@go-rmis.com or erica@registrymonitoring.com

David Chang, Transportation Customer Service Manager
david@go-rmis.com or david@registrymonitoring.com

Greg Sandikoff, Controller
gregs@go-rmis.com or gregs@registrymonitoring.com